Administration

NameEmailNumber

Dr. Tim Taylor

President

timt@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3221

Darci Cather

Vice President of Academic Affairs

darcic@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3219

Chris Clark

Vice President of Administrative Services

chrisc@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3233

Dr. Lisa Price

Vice President of Student Affairs

lisap@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3360

Mandy Hannan MSN, RN

Dean of Allied Health & Nursing

amandah@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3277

Dr. Gregory Mason

Dean of Career & Technology Programs

gregm@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3325

Dr. Kristin Shelby

Dean of Transfer & Adult Ed

kristins@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3240

Dr. April Teske

Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness

aprilt@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3349

Emily Forthman

Executive Director of Human Resources

emilyf@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3223

Executive Director of Public Information and Marketing

(618) 634-3270

Amber Suggs

Director of Student Support Services (TRiO)

ambers@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3236

Brandy Woods

Director of Business Services

brandyw@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3417

Don Koch

Director of Facilities

donk@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3289

Jipaum Askew-Robinson

Director of Educational Talent Search (TRiO)

jipaumr@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3423

John Sparks

Director of Athletics

johns@shawneecc.edu

Lindsay Johnson

Director of Community Education & Outreach Centers

lindsayj@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3451

Mindy Ashby

Director of Student Success

mindya@shawneecc.edu(618) 634-3516

Director of Recruitment and Enrollment