Executive Council


The Executive Council (EC) is the major planning and policy body of the College and is responsible for strategic planning, policy development, institutional effectiveness and coordinating the Councils that are part of the governance system. 
The EC reports to the President who considers all recommendations made by EC and endorses those that benefit the College. All approved recommendations are shared as informational items with the Board of Trustees.

EC Members

Jesse Smith-Fulia Chair
Dr. Darci Cather VP of Academic Affairs
Chris Clark VP of Administrative Services
Dr. Lisa Price VP of Student Affairs
Dr. April Teske Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Kevin Hunsperger Executive Director of Public Information & Marketing
Felicia Rouse Executive Director of Human Resources
Ginger Harner Academic Affairs Council Chair
Mindy Reach Student Affairs Council Chair
Rob Lucas DEI Council Chair
Dwayne Fehrenbacher Administrative Services Council Chair
Karen McGoy Staff Representative
Tina Dudley Executive Assistant
Dr. Ian Nicolaides Association President
Dr. Ryan Thornsberry Faculty
Connie McGinnis Faculty
Mike McNally Assessment Coordinator
Dr. Kristin Shelby Accreditation Liaison Officer



Jesse Smith-Fulia, Chair