Faculty Divisions

Employee Directory

 

Allied Health Division

Amy Sheffer
CNA Program Coordinator
amys@shawneecc.edu

Betsy Shallenberger
Nursing Instructor
betsys@shawneecc.edu

Jesse Smith-Fulia
Sociology/Social Work/Social & Human Services Instructor
jesses@shawneecc.edu

Judith Dollins
Nursing Instructor
judithd@shawneecc.edu

Kayla Sauerbrunn
Division Chair / Nursing Instructor
kaylas@shawneecc.edu

Lorena Hines
Nursing Instructor
lorenah@shawneecc.edu


Business / Occupational & Technical Division

Anna Vaughn-Doom
Agriculture Instructor
annad@shawneecc.edu

Craig Bradley
Electronics/Computer Science/Astronomy Instructor
craigb@shawneecc.edu

Derek Pender
Automotive Instructor
derekp@shawneecc.edu

Eric Howard
Criminal Justice Instructor
erich@shawneecc.edu

Randy Lingle
Welding Instructor
randyl@shawneecc.edu

Phyllis Sander
Computer Business Information Systems Instructor
phylliss@shawneecc.edu

Ruth Smith
Division Chair / Early Childhood Education/Developmental English/Education Instructor
ruths@shawneecc.edu

Sherrie Malone
Business/Computer/Economics Instructor
sherriem@shawneecc.edu

Wendy Harris
Cosmetology Instructor
wendyh@shawneecc.edu


Humanities Division

JoElla Basler
Division Chair / Psychology Instructor
joellab@shawneecc.edu

Lee VanAlstine
Music Instructor
leev@shawneecc.edu

Mike McNally
History Instructor
mikem@shawneecc.edu

Robert Woolridge
English/Literature Instructor
robertw@shawneecc.edu

Ryan Thornsberry
English Instructor
ryant@shawneecc.edu

Sandy Fontana
English/Literature Instructor
sandyf@shawneecc.edu

Tim Frizzell
Speech Instructor
timf@shawneecc.edu


Math / Science Division

Brenda Brown
Science Instructor
brendab@shawneecc.edu

Connie McGinnis
Mathematics Instructor
conniem@shawneecc.edu

David Black
Mathematics Instructor
davidb@shawneecc.edu

Lori Armstrong
Division Chair / Science Instructor
loria@shawneecc.edu

Ian Nicolaides
Science Instructor
iann@shawneecc.edu

Roberta Christie
Mathematics Instructor
robertac@shawneecc.edu

Sheryl Ribbing
Science Instructor
sherylr@shawneecc.edu

Tony Gerard
Science Instructor
tonyg@shawneecc.edu